Skip To Main Content

Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities

  • Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge
    • Wheeler NWR is now accepting applications for the summer Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) program through
      May 8. This 8-week youth employment program begins June 8 and continues through July 31.
    • Though applications are being gathered, these positions are tentative in nature and there is a possibility that they may not be filled due to the ongoing COVID-19 response.
    • YCC Wheeler Flyer 2020
    • YCC Application (fillable form)

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3